Follow

Section 7 - Removing Servers from Individual Tables

In "server mode", to remove a single table from a server’s section, first make sure NO server is selected.

Then press the table (examples in the video are tables 24 and 26). A small “Relieve” button will appear on top of the table. Press that “Relieve” button and the table will turn gray and the server color will be removed.

To remove a server from all of their currently assigned tables, select the server in the left column by pressing them, and then press the Relieve button when it appears below the server box.

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk