Follow

Section 22 - Wait List Party Profile - Cancellation & Status

Once a Guest is onboarded, a Party Profile will appear, allowing the user full control over managing this guest's visit.

The user can use the red Cancel button in the upper left corner to remove a guest from the waitlist by marking them as a No Show or Walk Out, mark them as Dined at Bar, or pressing Cancel to cancel them.

The user can use the blue Upcoming button to update the Status of the guest to Confirmed, Left Message, Checked In, Partially Arrived or Waiting in Bar (each has its own icon or indicator).

Screen_Shot_2019-11-17_at_3.07.18_PM.png

Screen_Shot_2019-11-17_at_3.07.32_PM.png

 

Screen_Shot_2019-11-17_at_3.07.46_PM.png

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk