Once a Guest's Reservation is taken, a Party Profile will appear, allowing the user full control over managing this guest's visit.
The user can use the red Cancel button in the upper left corner to remove a guest from the waitlist by marking them as a No Show or Walk Out, mark them as Dined at Bar, or pressing Cancel to cancel them.
The user can use the blue Upcoming button to update the Status of the guest to Confirmed, Left Message, Checked In, Partially Arrived or Waiting in Bar (each has its own icon or indicator).
For Un-Confirmed reservations, the Call to Confirm button can be pressed to send the guest an automated call reminding them of their reservation and requesting that they press "1" to Confirm or "2" to Cancel.
The Reservation Date and Time, Party Size, and Estimated Meal Duration can all be adjusted by taping the corresponding blue button in the upper center portion of the screen. Changes are automatically saved or press the save button if presented.
The information in the Party Profile can be Printed by pressing the blue print button in the upper right corner if a printer is connected and available.
The user can Assign a Table a guest will be seated at by pressing the blue button with a suggested table number in the upper right corner. Pressing this button will allow the user to select a table form the floor layout. Tables with conflicts are displayed in red.
All of the Guest Information is presented in the upper left portion of the screen (first name, last name, email, phone number, and member number. Each can be updated by touching the appropriate box and typing the new information into the box. Tapping the black space outside the box saves the update. Note: if a guest has claimed their profile at seatninja.com, the user will not be able to update this information, only the guest will. Historical guest visit counts are also displayed.
If this Guest has a Loyalty Member Number and the number appears in the Member Number box, the VIP Customer Party Flag with the Star will automatically be selected so long as the setting for this function has been turned on by management in the Seatninja Web Portal.